Scottish Fire And Rescue Service: http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/ The latest Vacancies from the Scottish Fire and Rescue Service web site. Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:27:15 Copyright 2018, Scottish Fire And Rescue Service; all rights reserved. ICT Network Communications Engineer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/ict-network-communications-engineer.aspx Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:23:53 Internal Communications Officers http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/internal-communications-officers.aspx Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:24:13 Fleet Support Technician http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/fleet-support-technician.aspx Thu, 09 Aug 2018 10:46:16 HR-OD Support Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/hr-od-support-assistant.aspx Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:56:55 Equipment Support Operative http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/equipment-support-operative.aspx Thu, 02 Aug 2018 12:23:54 Corporate Admin Senior Support Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/corporate-admin-senior-support-assistant.aspx Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10:55:03 ICT Systems Support Analyst http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/ict-systems-support-analyst.aspx Wed, 15 Aug 2018 11:52:54 Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) Officer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/personal-protective-equipment-(ppe)-officer.aspx Thu, 02 Aug 2018 12:24:20